Peter SchĂĽler

Dec 2017

Simon’s advice is always worth gold.

Google Review

Mark King

Nov 2017

Great service, co-worker recommend them as great as well.

Google Review

David Pisano

Oct 2017

Super friendly, they looked after my Merc A45 AMG perfectly with attention to detail. Why pay the stealer?

Google Review

Zeljko

Oct 2017

I love my rare euro autos and these folks are absolutely hands down the best in the business at diagnosis and repair , They unlike other shops can actually find the fault and repair it …customer for life.

Google Review

Evan Jenkins

Jul 2017

These guys saved my beloved Mini JCW after damage was done by Auto Classic, and helped me get my money back off them.
Just a super team, unfailingly helpful and professional, excellent quality of work and communication, reasonably priced. They have renewed my faith in mechanics. Highly recommended.

Google Review

Brenda Nicholson

Jul 2017

Simon, Kim and the team at Pace are amazing! I cannot recommend them highly enough. They above and beyond! I thought I was in a world of pain with my Mini, but they sorted it out with the utmost of care and professionalism. Thanks so much. 🙂

Google Review

Benjamin Davies

Jul 2017

I wouldn’t take my car to anyone else! The Pace team know their stuff and carry out the work quickly and without any surprises. I’ve been using Pace for years and will continue to do so for many more.

Google Review

Sharon Tanner

Jul 2017

Highly recommend Pace Auto Werks. I can’t thank them enough for their incredible customer service from time of booking to collection. It didn’t feel like my car when I picked it up and drove it home, it felt like a brand-new car and was purring all the way home not even in sports mode. I was very impressed with the technician who went above and beyond on my car to change the timing belt on my Audi which wasn’t an easy job. They were also the best priced for a major job and I am glad I went with them. I will be a returning customer.

Google Review

Nelson Da Rocha

Jul 2017

I have a problem with my ignition barrel of my E38 and after to trying all around Perth , finally my Google take me to meet Simon and he was very kind and professional after a couples hours he call me and the Ignition barrel and housing was like brand new! The most important part of this is only pay a very reasonable price for the job . Thanks Simon you just have save me $1000 from the Original dealer! ha!
For those BMW lovers this is the Right place.

Facebook Review

Russell McCourts

Jul 2017

Had some work done on my BMW at Pace Auto Werks today and I am really happy with the service. All of my options were lined up for me and the issues were quickly resolved. Great value. Could have stayed for hours talking to Simon about cars in general.

Thanks for the great job!

Facebook Review

Uta Bauer

Jun 2017

I appreciate everything from the just drop by light globe replacements to squeezing in an emergency repair. Pace do their best to help you out. Simon, Kim and Tracy are always helpful and friendly on the phone.

Google Review

John Todd

Mar 2017

Not sure I picked up the right car last night Simon, It’s certainly nothing like the Mini I dropped in in the morning. The inconsistent idle has gone, the acceleration and smooth running together with what is a significant power boost has reminded us why we got into a Cooper S in the first place.
If a walnut blast can do this for the cars performance, what might it do for me ? Cheers for the great service and expertise (as usual).

Google Review

Evan Jenkins

Jan 2016

At Last!! It is so refreshing to receive service with a smile and a genuine ongoing interest in the mechanical workings of your vehicle.

I had been given the disinterested run around by other companies for a problem I had with my car, with no resolve to the problem. It was always put in the “too hard” basket. Pace Auto Werks fixed it willingly and with minor expense.

This company is a “Jewel in the crown” as far as I am concerned and I would not hesitate to recommend them if you are looking for a mechanical repairer for your European car.

Good customer relations, excellent service and prices, you can’t go wrong here.

I totally recommend Pace Auto Werks for anyone looking for an HONEST company to service their vehicle.

Thank you to everyone at Pace for looking after my car so well. it runs like a dream.

Best wishes One happy chappy!

Yellow Pages